Make Default Location

  New Cases

  Total Deaths

Scroll left and/or right inside the box above
to see content out of view

Week # As Of Total Cases Total Deaths New Cases New Deaths
1 Mar 29, 2020 - Sun 135,587 2194
2 Apr 05, 2020 - Sun 329,674 8175 194090 5981
3 Apr 12, 2020 - Sun 547,956 21671 218288 13496
4 Apr 19, 2020 - Sun 751,997 39814 204278 18145
5 Apr 26, 2020 - Sun 959,515 54271 207518 14457
6 May 03, 2020 - Sun 1,149,558 67023 190043 12752
7 May 10, 2020 - Sun 1,319,729 78552 170171 11529
8 May 17, 2020 - Sun 1,476,391 88479 156663 9927
9 May 24, 2020 - Sun 1,631,056 96513 154666 8034
10 May 31, 2020 - Sun 1,777,583 103071 146527 6558
11 Jun 07, 2020 - Sun 1,921,187 108882 143604 5811
12 Jun 14, 2020 - Sun 2,077,718 114297 156531 5415
13 Jun 21, 2020 - Sun 2,261,916 118459 184198 4162
14 Jun 28, 2020 - Sun 2,527,842 124239 265926 5780
15 Jul 05, 2020 - Sun 2,864,771 128341 336966 4102
16 Jul 12, 2020 - Sun 3,284,848 133541 411587 5029
17 Jul 19, 2020 - Sun 3,730,913 138485 469683 5270
18 Jul 26, 2020 - Sun 4,201,222 144992 455306 6349
19 Aug 02, 2020 - Sun 4,631,685 152754 431344 7779
20 Aug 05, 2020 - Wed 4,823,890 158250 156921 3408
Note that current week is not represented within either graph until Friday's data is available to avoid indicating false trend.

New Prism

We hope this will help you evaluate how you move forward in these uncertain times when you make decisions about getting back to life & business. Our well wishes to all of you & your familes, be safe. Please pass this link on to anyone who you might think can use the data. We will continue to improve this as time permits.

© 2020 New Prism Incorporated