New Cases

  Total Deaths

Scroll left and/or right inside the box above
to see content out of view

Week # As Of Total Cases Total Deaths New Cases New Deaths
1 Mar 29, 2020 - Sun 140,551 2460
2 Apr 05, 2020 - Sun 336,285 9590 195751 7130
3 Apr 12, 2020 - Sun 554,074 21969 217795 12380
4 Apr 19, 2020 - Sun 757,518 40589 203686 18623
5 Apr 26, 2020 - Sun 965,768 54947 208250 14358
6 May 03, 2020 - Sun 1,155,855 67571 190087 12624
7 May 10, 2020 - Sun 1,326,674 79401 170819 11830
8 May 17, 2020 - Sun 1,483,715 89423 157042 10022
9 May 24, 2020 - Sun 1,639,648 97577 155934 8154
10 May 31, 2020 - Sun 1,785,981 104229 146458 6652
11 Jun 07, 2020 - Sun 1,936,949 110339 150968 6110
12 Jun 14, 2020 - Sun 2,087,810 115569 150861 5230
13 Jun 21, 2020 - Sun 2,272,874 119804 185064 4235
14 Jun 28, 2020 - Sun 2,541,297 125634 268423 5830
15 Jul 05, 2020 - Sun 2,880,105 129775 338845 4141
16 Jul 12, 2020 - Sun 3,304,941 135205 416346 5259
17 Jul 13, 2020 - Mon 3,363,055 135605 58114 400
Note that current week is not represented within either graph until Friday's data is available to avoid indicating false trend.

New Prism

We hope this will help you evaluate how you move forward in these uncertain times when you make decisions about getting back to life & business. Our well wishes to all of you & your familes, be safe. Please pass this link on to anyone who you might think can use the data. We will continue to improve this as time permits.

© 2020 New Prism Incorporated